EASL Office

The EASL Office is at the service of the EASL Community.

Please contact us for any question you may have on EASL events, membership and activities.
Please note that cannot respond to questions regarding treatment and are not in a position to assist patients medically and/or financially.

For such questions, please consult our National Associations’ page.

The EASL Office warmly welcome you to
the Home of Hepatology
7 rue Daubin
1203 Geneva
Switzerland

EXECUTIVE TEAM

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Grégoire Pavillon

Tel: +41 (0) 22 807 03 61
Email gregoire.pavillon@easloffice.eu

DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Emilie Fernandez

Tel: +41 (0) 22 807 03 63
Email emilie.fernandez@easloffice.eu

EXECUTIVE COORDINATOR

Sofia Blomqvist

Tel: +41 (0) 22 807 03 60
Fax: +41 (0) 22 328 07 24
Email sofia.blomqvist@easloffice.eu

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATION

MARCOM MANAGER

JACQUI SISTO

Tel: +41 (0) 22 807 03 64
Mob: +41 (0) 79 935 31 35
Email jacqui.sisto@easloffice.eu

WEB CONTENT COORDINATOR

IOANNIS TSOURATZIS

Tel: +41 (0) 22 807 29 71
Email ioannis.tsouratzis@easloffice.eu

Marketing and Communication Assistant

Anna Léraillé

Tel: +41 (0 ) 22 807 29 73
Email anna.leraille@easloffice.eu

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATION COORDINATOR

LEA SELOSSE

Tel: +41 (0) 22 807 29 81
Email lea.selosse@easloffice.eu

Marketing and Communication Assistant

Marina TRIANTAFYLLOU

Tel: +41 (0) 22 807 29 78
Email marina.triantafyllou@easloffice.eu

Marketing, Communication, PR and Media Coordinator

Hyatt Antognini Amin

Tel: +41 (0) 22 807 29 88
Email hyatt.antognini-amin@easloffice.eu

Marketing and Communication Coordinator

Hector Keller

Tel: +41 (0) 22 807 29 74
Email hector.keller@easloffice.eu

FINANCES AND ADMINISTRATION

ACCOUNTING, FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION MANAGER

SEBASTIEN PRETTRE

Tel: +41 (0) 22 807 29 72
Email sebastien.prettre@easloffice.eu

Accounting, Finance & Administration COORDINATOR

Christophe Schoemann

Tel: +41 (0) 22 807 29 87
Email christophe.schoemann@easloffice.eu

JOURNAL OF HEPATOLOGY

EDITORIAL OFFICE MANAGER

JOEL WALICKI

Tel: +41 (0) 22 807 03 65
Fax: +41 (0) 22 510 24 00
Email joel.walicki@easloffice.eu

MEDICAL ILLUSTRATOR

CAITLIN MONNEY

Tel: +41 (0) 22 807 03 66
Email caitlin.monney@easloffice.eu

Editorial Coordinator

Duncan Anderson

Tel: +41 (0) 22 807 29 85
Email duncan.anderson@easloffice.eu

EU AFFAIRS

DIRECTOR OF EU PUBLIC AFFAIRS

FIONA GODFREY

Tel: +35 (0) 22 6683301
Email fiona.godfrey@easloffice.eu

Science and Research Policy Officer

Laura Capitaine

Tel: +32 (0) 27 36 4021
Email laura.capitaine@easloffice.eu

Fundraising & Corporate Relations

Fundraising & Corporate Relations Director

DEVI SONIDA MEY

Tel: +41 (0) 22 807 03 69
Mob: +41 (0) 79 870 28 25
Email devi.sonida-mey@easloffice.eu

CORPORATE RELATIONS & EXHIBITION COORDINATOR

Alexis Schwery

Tel: +41 (0) 22 807 03 68
Email alexis.schwery@easloffice.eu

EDUCATION AND ONLINE LEARNING

Education & Science Consultant

ED PRAMUK

Programming Manager

Patricia Pochelon

Tel: +41 (0) 22 807 29 75
Mob: +41 (0) 78 755 80 14
Email patricia.pochelon@easloffice.eu

Scientific Advisor and Online Education Manager

MOUNIA HEDDAD-MASSON

Tel: +41 (0) 22 807 29 83
Email mounia.heddad-masson@easloffice.eu

Scientific Programme Coordinator

Janine Gourgel

Tel: +41 (0) 22 807 29 71
Email janine.gourgel@easloffice.eu

Membership & Association’s Projects

Membership & Association’s Projects Manager

Aristea KYRIAKATI

Tel: +41 (0) 22 807 29 82
Mob: +41 (0) 79 736 99 98
Fax: +41 (0) 22 328 07 24
Email aristea.kyriakati@easloffice.eu

CONGRESS AND EVENTS

EVENTS COORDINATOR

JOSEPHINE GOURLET

Tel: +41 (0) 22 807 29 77
Email josephine.gourlet@easloffice.eu

EVENTS MANAGER

CELINE SCHULZ

Tel: +41 (0) 22 807 29 79
Email celine.schulz@easloffice.eu

Events COORDINATOR

Veronica Sergi

Tel: +41 (0) 22 807 29 86
Email veronica.sergi@easloffice.eu

Events Trainee

Malika Garbi

Tel: +41 (0) 22 807 29 80
Email malika.gharbi@easloffice.eu

Events Assistant

Colombe Hausin

Tel: +41 (0) 22 807 29 76
Email colombe.hausin@easloffice.eu